shopping cart   (0 items)
online exclusive privileges
order will arrive at the shipping address within about 4 working days at the fastest. please reach out hotline (852) 3180 1650 for delivery status
my cart
0
my cart
0
this shu uemura eshop is operated and owned by Fusion, shu uemura’s hong kong authorised retailer.
july e-shop exclusive
kinu care glow up

kinu care glow up

with 74% lip caring essence^, soak yourself in a juicy lip retreat with kinu care glow up – a juicy glow liquid lipstick with a sensorial jelly-like application. powered by our ‘care-in-color complex’, lips are treated with lasting moisture sensation in juicy care in 10 buildable tone-up nudes tailor-made for asians**. let the captivating hinoki scent unwind your mind and pamper your lips in radiant juicy glow.

^ essence refers to a formulation containing lip-conditioning ingredients with liquid texture
** refers to asian women skin tones
with 74% lip caring essence^, soak yourself in a juicy lip retreat with kinu care glow up – a juicy glow liquid lipstick with a sensorial jelly-like application. powered by our ‘care-in-color complex’, lips are treated with lasting moisture sensation in juicy care in 10 buildable tone-up nudes tailor-made for asians**. let the captivating hinoki scent unwind your mind and pamper your lips in radiant juicy glow.

^ essence refers to a formulation containing lip-conditioning ingredients with liquid texture
** refers to asian women skin tones
with 74% lip caring essence^, soak yourself in a juicy lip retreat with kinu care glow up – a juicy glow liquid lipstick with a sensorial jelly-like application. powered by our ‘care-in-color complex’, lips are treated with lasting moisture sensation in juicy care in 10 buildable tone-up nudes tailor-made for asians**. let the captivating hinoki scent unwind your mind and pamper your lips in radiant juicy glow.

^ essence refers to a formulation containing lip-conditioning ingredients with liquid texture
** refers to asian women skin tones
with 74% lip caring essence^, soak yourself in a juicy lip retreat with kinu care glow up – a juicy glow liquid lipstick with a sensorial jelly-like application. powered by our ‘care-in-color complex’, lips are treated with lasting moisture sensation in juicy care in 10 buildable tone-up nudes tailor-made for asians**. let the captivating hinoki scent unwind your mind and pamper your lips in radiant juicy glow.

^ essence refers to a formulation containing lip-conditioning ingredients with liquid texture
** refers to asian women skin tones
with 74% lip caring essence^, soak yourself in a juicy lip retreat with kinu care glow up – a juicy glow liquid lipstick with a sensorial jelly-like application. powered by our ‘care-in-color complex’, lips are treated with lasting moisture sensation in juicy care in 10 buildable tone-up nudes tailor-made for asians**. let the captivating hinoki scent unwind your mind and pamper your lips in radiant juicy glow.

^ essence refers to a formulation containing lip-conditioning ingredients with liquid texture
** refers to asian women skin tones
with 74% lip caring essence^, soak yourself in a juicy lip retreat with kinu care glow up – a juicy glow liquid lipstick with a sensorial jelly-like application. powered by our ‘care-in-color complex’, lips are treated with lasting moisture sensation in juicy care in 10 buildable tone-up nudes tailor-made for asians**. let the captivating hinoki scent unwind your mind and pamper your lips in radiant juicy glow.

^ essence refers to a formulation containing lip-conditioning ingredients with liquid texture
** refers to asian women skin tones
with 74% lip caring essence^, soak yourself in a juicy lip retreat with kinu care glow up – a juicy glow liquid lipstick with a sensorial jelly-like application. powered by our ‘care-in-color complex’, lips are treated with lasting moisture sensation in juicy care in 10 buildable tone-up nudes tailor-made for asians**. let the captivating hinoki scent unwind your mind and pamper your lips in radiant juicy glow.

^ essence refers to a formulation containing lip-conditioning ingredients with liquid texture
** refers to asian women skin tones
with 74% lip caring essence^, soak yourself in a juicy lip retreat with kinu care glow up – a juicy glow liquid lipstick with a sensorial jelly-like application. powered by our ‘care-in-color complex’, lips are treated with lasting moisture sensation in juicy care in 10 buildable tone-up nudes tailor-made for asians**. let the captivating hinoki scent unwind your mind and pamper your lips in radiant juicy glow.

^ essence refers to a formulation containing lip-conditioning ingredients with liquid texture
** refers to asian women skin tones
with 74% lip caring essence^, soak yourself in a juicy lip retreat with kinu care glow up – a juicy glow liquid lipstick with a sensorial jelly-like application. powered by our ‘care-in-color complex’, lips are treated with lasting moisture sensation in juicy care in 10 buildable tone-up nudes tailor-made for asians**. let the captivating hinoki scent unwind your mind and pamper your lips in radiant juicy glow.

^ essence refers to a formulation containing lip-conditioning ingredients with liquid texture
** refers to asian women skin tones
with 74% lip caring essence^, soak yourself in a juicy lip retreat with kinu care glow up – a juicy glow liquid lipstick with a sensorial jelly-like application. powered by our ‘care-in-color complex’, lips are treated with lasting moisture sensation in juicy care in 10 buildable tone-up nudes tailor-made for asians**. let the captivating hinoki scent unwind your mind and pamper your lips in radiant juicy glow.

^ essence refers to a formulation containing lip-conditioning ingredients with liquid texture
** refers to asian women skin tones
please select the shade
price HK $305
add to wishlist
No matching products sold out chat with shu uemura makeup artist
[new member exclusive] enjoy 3-piece beauty travel kit upon any purchase (worth: HK$210), code: shunew

[e-shop exclusive] extra redeem ultime8 lotion 50ml & mystery gift (worth: HK$262) upon purchase of HK$1,500 with points
Terms & Conditions: Any purchase included value set. New member offer can be enjoyed once only. Can be used in conjunction with other promo codes and GWP offers. Member can redeem gift by inputting mobile no. for validation upon purchase of HK$1,500 on checkout page. Points calculation based on each transaction within the promotion period. The accumulated spending and points (after deducted from points redemption if any) from online purchase will be reflected in your membership account later. Limited in quantity, while stock lasts. Photo is for reference only. shu uemura reserves the right to replace the gift with other similar value’s choices.
description
background
重量級新品「果凍唇釉」X
2024代表色「柔和桃」來襲
打造春日水光唇
background
全新精華護唇系列*
絹感潤護水光唇釉
清透果凍質地融唇 一抹透現水光感「果凍唇」
配方更蘊含74%護唇精華*
實現持久的水潤保濕感 滋潤呵護
水光感「果凍唇」
如果凍般水感
透現飽滿的水感光澤 清透不黏膩
74%護唇精華配方入唇*
有效遮蓋唇紋
配合油水混合技術
為雙唇帶來全日水潤保濕感
lip
background
全系列10款極簡柔和裸色
專為亞洲人提亮膚色**
拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍
background
4款人氣色調
搭配 Pantone 2024 代表色
介於溫柔粉與活力橙之間的「柔和桃」
拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍
cover
BG936
柔和白桃
蜜桃柔和粉 自然裸感
cover
BG958
冰透熟桃
冰感玫瑰粉 溫柔顯氣色
cover
OR599
蜜桃茶凍
柔和橙橘調 元氣活力
cover
RD176
冰透櫻桃
清冷櫻桃紅 提亮膚色
background
暖色調
cover
BG936 柔和白桃
cover
BG945 蜜桃奶茶
cover
BR793 楓糖茶棕
cover
OR599 蜜桃茶凍
cover
RD158 無花果棕
cover
OR555 西柚甜茶
冷色調
cover
BG958 冰透熟桃
cover
RD176 冰透櫻桃
cover
BR781 焦糖奶咖
cover
PK356 草莓軟糖
background
用家見證
cover
100% 認同
唇部有立體亮澤個#
98% 認同
唇部得到呵護#
88% 認同
唇部全日滋潤#
*精華指配方含有具液體質感的護唇基底配方。74%護唇精華中包含36.6%水分。
**指亞洲女性膚色
#62位亞洲女性使用17天後自我評估
don't miss these hot items!
14 products
No matching products
*tier offer & set offer cannot be used in conjunction together. offer valid while stocks last.

Please use Internet Explorer version 10 or above to visit this page. Thank you!
Loading...

購物車   (0 件產品)
網上專屬購物禮遇
產品一般會最快約4個工作天內送到指定地址,如需要查詢訂單詳情,請致電 (852) 3180 1650。
我的購物車
0
我的購物車
0
此植村秀香港網店由植村秀香港香港授權零售商Fusion所營運及擁有
7月網店獨家
絹感潤護水光唇釉

絹感潤護水光唇釉

植村秀全新「果凍唇釉」─ 絹感潤護水光唇釉,蘊含74%護唇精華*的修護唇妝配方,清透果凍質地融唇,一抹透現水光感「果凍唇」,清透不黏膩。配方注入山茶花籽油、角鯊烯、甘油、神經醯胺等護唇成分,實現持久的水潤保濕感、滋潤呵護,有效遮蓋唇紋。加上油水混合技術為爲雙唇帶來持久的水潤舒適感。全新系列推出10款亞洲專研**極簡浪漫裸色,專為亞洲人提亮膚色**,讓您拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍感。

* 精華指配方含有具液體質感的護唇基底配方。74%護唇精華中包含36.6%水分。
* 山茶花籽油 + 角鯊烯 + 甘油 + 神經醯胺
** 指亞洲女性膚色
植村秀全新「果凍唇釉」─ 絹感潤護水光唇釉,蘊含74%護唇精華*的修護唇妝配方,清透果凍質地融唇,一抹透現水光感「果凍唇」,清透不黏膩。配方注入山茶花籽油、角鯊烯、甘油、神經醯胺等護唇成分,實現持久的水潤保濕感、滋潤呵護,有效遮蓋唇紋。加上油水混合技術為爲雙唇帶來持久的水潤舒適感。全新系列推出10款亞洲專研**極簡浪漫裸色,專為亞洲人提亮膚色**,讓您拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍感。

* 精華指配方含有具液體質感的護唇基底配方。74%護唇精華中包含36.6%水分。
* 山茶花籽油 + 角鯊烯 + 甘油 + 神經醯胺
** 指亞洲女性膚色
植村秀全新「果凍唇釉」─ 絹感潤護水光唇釉,蘊含74%護唇精華*的修護唇妝配方,清透果凍質地融唇,一抹透現水光感「果凍唇」,清透不黏膩。配方注入山茶花籽油、角鯊烯、甘油、神經醯胺等護唇成分,實現持久的水潤保濕感、滋潤呵護,有效遮蓋唇紋。加上油水混合技術為爲雙唇帶來持久的水潤舒適感。全新系列推出10款亞洲專研**極簡浪漫裸色,專為亞洲人提亮膚色**,讓您拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍感。

* 精華指配方含有具液體質感的護唇基底配方。74%護唇精華中包含36.6%水分。
* 山茶花籽油 + 角鯊烯 + 甘油 + 神經醯胺
** 指亞洲女性膚色
植村秀全新「果凍唇釉」─ 絹感潤護水光唇釉,蘊含74%護唇精華*的修護唇妝配方,清透果凍質地融唇,一抹透現水光感「果凍唇」,清透不黏膩。配方注入山茶花籽油、角鯊烯、甘油、神經醯胺等護唇成分,實現持久的水潤保濕感、滋潤呵護,有效遮蓋唇紋。加上油水混合技術為爲雙唇帶來持久的水潤舒適感。全新系列推出10款亞洲專研**極簡浪漫裸色,專為亞洲人提亮膚色**,讓您拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍感。

* 精華指配方含有具液體質感的護唇基底配方。74%護唇精華中包含36.6%水分。
* 山茶花籽油 + 角鯊烯 + 甘油 + 神經醯胺
** 指亞洲女性膚色
植村秀全新「果凍唇釉」─ 絹感潤護水光唇釉,蘊含74%護唇精華*的修護唇妝配方,清透果凍質地融唇,一抹透現水光感「果凍唇」,清透不黏膩。配方注入山茶花籽油、角鯊烯、甘油、神經醯胺等護唇成分,實現持久的水潤保濕感、滋潤呵護,有效遮蓋唇紋。加上油水混合技術為爲雙唇帶來持久的水潤舒適感。全新系列推出10款亞洲專研**極簡浪漫裸色,專為亞洲人提亮膚色**,讓您拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍感。

* 精華指配方含有具液體質感的護唇基底配方。74%護唇精華中包含36.6%水分。
* 山茶花籽油 + 角鯊烯 + 甘油 + 神經醯胺
** 指亞洲女性膚色
植村秀全新「果凍唇釉」─ 絹感潤護水光唇釉,蘊含74%護唇精華*的修護唇妝配方,清透果凍質地融唇,一抹透現水光感「果凍唇」,清透不黏膩。配方注入山茶花籽油、角鯊烯、甘油、神經醯胺等護唇成分,實現持久的水潤保濕感、滋潤呵護,有效遮蓋唇紋。加上油水混合技術為爲雙唇帶來持久的水潤舒適感。全新系列推出10款亞洲專研**極簡浪漫裸色,專為亞洲人提亮膚色**,讓您拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍感。

* 精華指配方含有具液體質感的護唇基底配方。74%護唇精華中包含36.6%水分。
* 山茶花籽油 + 角鯊烯 + 甘油 + 神經醯胺
** 指亞洲女性膚色
植村秀全新「果凍唇釉」─ 絹感潤護水光唇釉,蘊含74%護唇精華*的修護唇妝配方,清透果凍質地融唇,一抹透現水光感「果凍唇」,清透不黏膩。配方注入山茶花籽油、角鯊烯、甘油、神經醯胺等護唇成分,實現持久的水潤保濕感、滋潤呵護,有效遮蓋唇紋。加上油水混合技術為爲雙唇帶來持久的水潤舒適感。全新系列推出10款亞洲專研**極簡浪漫裸色,專為亞洲人提亮膚色**,讓您拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍感。

* 精華指配方含有具液體質感的護唇基底配方。74%護唇精華中包含36.6%水分。
* 山茶花籽油 + 角鯊烯 + 甘油 + 神經醯胺
** 指亞洲女性膚色
植村秀全新「果凍唇釉」─ 絹感潤護水光唇釉,蘊含74%護唇精華*的修護唇妝配方,清透果凍質地融唇,一抹透現水光感「果凍唇」,清透不黏膩。配方注入山茶花籽油、角鯊烯、甘油、神經醯胺等護唇成分,實現持久的水潤保濕感、滋潤呵護,有效遮蓋唇紋。加上油水混合技術為爲雙唇帶來持久的水潤舒適感。全新系列推出10款亞洲專研**極簡浪漫裸色,專為亞洲人提亮膚色**,讓您拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍感。

* 精華指配方含有具液體質感的護唇基底配方。74%護唇精華中包含36.6%水分。
* 山茶花籽油 + 角鯊烯 + 甘油 + 神經醯胺
** 指亞洲女性膚色
植村秀全新「果凍唇釉」─ 絹感潤護水光唇釉,蘊含74%護唇精華*的修護唇妝配方,清透果凍質地融唇,一抹透現水光感「果凍唇」,清透不黏膩。配方注入山茶花籽油、角鯊烯、甘油、神經醯胺等護唇成分,實現持久的水潤保濕感、滋潤呵護,有效遮蓋唇紋。加上油水混合技術為爲雙唇帶來持久的水潤舒適感。全新系列推出10款亞洲專研**極簡浪漫裸色,專為亞洲人提亮膚色**,讓您拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍感。

* 精華指配方含有具液體質感的護唇基底配方。74%護唇精華中包含36.6%水分。
* 山茶花籽油 + 角鯊烯 + 甘油 + 神經醯胺
** 指亞洲女性膚色
植村秀全新「果凍唇釉」─ 絹感潤護水光唇釉,蘊含74%護唇精華*的修護唇妝配方,清透果凍質地融唇,一抹透現水光感「果凍唇」,清透不黏膩。配方注入山茶花籽油、角鯊烯、甘油、神經醯胺等護唇成分,實現持久的水潤保濕感、滋潤呵護,有效遮蓋唇紋。加上油水混合技術為爲雙唇帶來持久的水潤舒適感。全新系列推出10款亞洲專研**極簡浪漫裸色,專為亞洲人提亮膚色**,讓您拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍感。

* 精華指配方含有具液體質感的護唇基底配方。74%護唇精華中包含36.6%水分。
* 山茶花籽油 + 角鯊烯 + 甘油 + 神經醯胺
** 指亞洲女性膚色
請選擇色調
價格 HK $305
加入我的最愛
沒有相符的商品 售罄 聯絡 shu uemura makeup artist
[新會員獨家] 任何購物額外享3件旅行裝 (價值:HK$210)。優惠碼: shunew

[網店獨家] 購物滿HK$1,500憑積分額外換ultime8 精華水50ml及神秘禮品乙份 (價值: HK$262)
條款與細則:任何購物包括套裝。新會員禮遇只限專享乙次。以上禮遇可與其他優惠碼或滿額禮遇同時使用。購物滿HK$1,500,可於結賬時輸入電話號碼驗證並憑指定積分換領禮物。積分以推廣期間內每次單一購物的購物金額計算。網上消費的會籍累積消費金額及剩餘積分會稍後顯示於閣下的會員帳戶。每張訂單限享乙份,數量有限,送完即止。圖片只供參考。植村秀保留與價值相若的產品取代已換罄之禮品的權利,而不作另行通知。
產品詳情
background
重量級新品「果凍唇釉」X
2024代表色「柔和桃」來襲
打造春日水光唇
background
全新精華護唇系列*
絹感潤護水光唇釉
清透果凍質地融唇 一抹透現水光感「果凍唇」
配方更蘊含74%護唇精華*
實現持久的水潤保濕感 滋潤呵護
水光感「果凍唇」
如果凍般水感
透現飽滿的水感光澤 清透不黏膩
74%護唇精華配方入唇*
有效遮蓋唇紋
配合油水混合技術
為雙唇帶來全日水潤保濕感
lip
background
全系列10款極簡柔和裸色
專為亞洲人提亮膚色**
拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍
background
4款人氣色調
搭配 Pantone 2024 代表色
介於溫柔粉與活力橙之間的「柔和桃」
拿捏極簡浪漫氛圍
cover
BG936
柔和白桃
蜜桃柔和粉 自然裸感
cover
BG958
冰透熟桃
冰感玫瑰粉 溫柔顯氣色
cover
OR599
蜜桃茶凍
柔和橙橘調 元氣活力
cover
RD176
冰透櫻桃
清冷櫻桃紅 提亮膚色
background
暖色調
cover
BG936 柔和白桃
cover
BG945 蜜桃奶茶
cover
BR793 楓糖茶棕
cover
OR599 蜜桃茶凍
cover
RD158 無花果棕
cover
OR555 西柚甜茶
冷色調
cover
BG958 冰透熟桃
cover
RD176 冰透櫻桃
cover
BR781 焦糖奶咖
cover
PK356 草莓軟糖
background
用家見證
cover
100% 認同
唇部有立體亮澤個#
98% 認同
唇部得到呵護#
88% 認同
唇部全日滋潤#
*精華指配方含有具液體質感的護唇基底配方。74%護唇精華中包含36.6%水分。
**指亞洲女性膚色
#62位亞洲女性使用17天後自我評估
不要錯過! 皇牌產品推介
14 項產品
沒有相符的商品
*套裝及滿額禮遇不能同時享用。數量有限,送完即止。
我們建議您使用Internet Explorer version 10或以上瀏覽此頁,謝謝!
Loading...