shopping cart   (0 items)
online exclusive privileges
order will arrive at the shipping address within about 4 working days at the fastest. please reach out hotline (852) 3180 1650 for delivery status
my cart
0
my cart
0
this shu uemura eshop is operated and owned by Fusion, shu uemura’s hong kong authorised retailer.
july e-shop exclusive
botanicoil indulging plant-based^^ cleansing oil 450ml set

botanicoil indulging plant-based^^ cleansing oil 450ml set

  • botanicoil indulging plant-based^^ cleansing oil 450ml
  • botanicoil indulging plant-based^^ cleansing oil 15ml x2
  • ultime8 sublime beauty oil in lotion 50ml

^^except water
    botanicoil indulging plant-based^^ cleansing oil
    botanicoil indulging plant-based^^ cleansing oil is a gentle makeup remover that effortlessly removes different kinds of makeup and impurities while retaining skin moisture sensation. The 91% natural-origin* formula delivers incomparable makeup removability. Inspired by Japanese yuzu baths, it is infused with Japanese yuzu extract and blend of 9 essence oils, the formula brings citrus herbal scent for indulging aromatic relaxing and calming experience.

    *the remaining 9% of the formula is necessary to provide the sensorial properties
    ^^except water

price HK $930
value HK $1,174
add to wishlist
sold out chat with shu uemura makeup artist
[new member exclusive] enjoy 3-piece beauty travel kit upon any purchase (worth: HK$210), code: shunew

[e-shop exclusive] extra redeem ultime8 lotion 50ml & mystery gift (worth: HK$262) upon purchase of HK$1,500 with points
Terms & Conditions: Any purchase included value set. New member offer can be enjoyed once only. Can be used in conjunction with other promo codes and GWP offers. Member can redeem gift by inputting mobile no. for validation upon purchase of HK$1,500 on checkout page. Points calculation based on each transaction within the promotion period. The accumulated spending and points (after deducted from points redemption if any) from online purchase will be reflected in your membership account later. Limited in quantity, while stock lasts. Photo is for reference only. shu uemura reserves the right to replace the gift with other similar value’s choices.
description
how to apply
ingredients
1. take 3-4 pumps of cleansing oil onto the palms of hands.
2. gently smooth over the face.
3. wet face to emulsify cleansing oil.
4. rinse thoroughly with water.
ZEA MAYS GERM OIL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/SUCCINIC TRIGLYCERIDE., POLYGLYCERYL-6 DIOLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 DICAPRATE, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-2 OLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 CAPRYLATE, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL, LIMONENE, CITRUS NOBILIS PEEL OIL, PELARGO/NUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER OIL LINALOOL, CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS LEAF/NUT/STEM OIL, TOCOPHEROL CITRONELLOL, CITRUS LIMON PEEL OIL, GERANIOL, ORIGANUM MAJORANA LEAF OIL, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE ROOT OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL, CITRAL, AQUA, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, UNDECANE, CYMBOPOGON SCHOENANTHUS OIL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, TRIDECANE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, CITRUS JUNOS FRUIT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL. CODE FF.I.L:C244412/1
don't miss these hot items!
14 products
No matching products
*tier offer & set offer cannot be used in conjunction together. offer valid while stocks last.

Please use Internet Explorer version 10 or above to visit this page. Thank you!
Loading...

購物車   (0 件產品)
網上專屬購物禮遇
產品一般會最快約4個工作天內送到指定地址,如需要查詢訂單詳情,請致電 (852) 3180 1650。
我的購物車
0
我的購物車
0
此植村秀香港網店由植村秀香港香港授權零售商Fusion所營運及擁有
7月網店獨家
botanicoil 植物性潔顏油^^ 450ml 套裝

botanicoil 植物性潔顏油^^ 450ml 套裝

  • botanicoil 植物性潔顏油^^ 450ml
  • botanicoil 植物性潔顏油^^ 15ml x2
  • ultime8 琥珀精華水+ 50ml

^^水除外
+指產品呈琥珀色
    botanicoil 植物性潔顏油^^
    botanicoil植物性潔顏油^^ 溫和卸淨,舒壓香氣,調理肌膚狀態。靈感來自日本傳統柚子浴,柚子於高知縣手採摘,從中萃取精華注入botanicoil,結合蘊含9種植物精油的配方,潔面同時帶來香氣怡人的舒壓++潔面享受。 配方適合敏感肌膚使用 ,有效溫和卸淨持久彩妝,防水眼妝及多餘油脂及污垢,一步卸淨,清爽不油膩。

    ++指產品香氣
    ^^水除外

價格 HK $930
價值 HK $1,174
加入我的最愛
售罄 聯絡 shu uemura makeup artist
[新會員獨家] 任何購物額外享3件旅行裝 (價值:HK$210)。優惠碼: shunew

[網店獨家] 購物滿HK$1,500憑積分額外換ultime8 精華水50ml及神秘禮品乙份 (價值: HK$262)
條款與細則:任何購物包括套裝。新會員禮遇只限專享乙次。以上禮遇可與其他優惠碼或滿額禮遇同時使用。購物滿HK$1,500,可於結賬時輸入電話號碼驗證並憑指定積分換領禮物。積分以推廣期間內每次單一購物的購物金額計算。網上消費的會籍累積消費金額及剩餘積分會稍後顯示於閣下的會員帳戶。每張訂單限享乙份,數量有限,送完即止。圖片只供參考。植村秀保留與價值相若的產品取代已換罄之禮品的權利,而不作另行通知。
產品詳情
使用方法
成份
第1步: 將適量的潔顏油(3-4泵)置於乾爽的掌心
第2步: 輕輕塗遍乾爽面部
第3步: 加少量清水及打圈按摩乳化潔顏油至 奶白色
第4步: 最後以清水澈底洗淨
ZEA MAYS GERM OIL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/SUCCINIC TRIGLYCERIDE., POLYGLYCERYL-6 DIOLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 DICAPRATE, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-2 OLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 CAPRYLATE, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL, LIMONENE, CITRUS NOBILIS PEEL OIL, PELARGO/NUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER OIL LINALOOL, CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS LEAF/NUT/STEM OIL, TOCOPHEROL CITRONELLOL, CITRUS LIMON PEEL OIL, GERANIOL, ORIGANUM MAJORANA LEAF OIL, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE ROOT OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL, CITRAL, AQUA, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, UNDECANE, CYMBOPOGON SCHOENANTHUS OIL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, TRIDECANE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, CITRUS JUNOS FRUIT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL. CODE FF.I.L:C244412/1
不要錯過! 皇牌產品推介
14 項產品
沒有相符的商品
*套裝及滿額禮遇不能同時享用。數量有限,送完即止。
我們建議您使用Internet Explorer version 10或以上瀏覽此頁,謝謝!
Loading...