shopping cart   (0 items)
online exclusive privileges
order will arrive at the shipping address within about 4 working days at the fastest. please reach out hotline (852) 3180 1650 for delivery status
my cart
0
my cart
0
this shu uemura eshop is operated and owned by Fusion, shu uemura’s hong kong authorised retailer.
ultime8 sublime beauty oil in cream

ultime8 sublime beauty oil in cream

50ml
price HK $820
add to wishlist
sold out chat with shu uemura makeup artist
[new member excluisve] enjoy 3-piece travel kit upon any purchase (worth: HK$311)! code: shunew

[e-shop exclusive] extra receive ultime8 lotion 50ml (worth: HK$162) upon net purchase of HK$1,000

[e-shop exclusive] extra redeem iconic ultime8 cleansing oil 45ml (worth: HK$126) with points upon purchase of HK$1,500
Terms & Conditions: Any purchase included value set. New member offer can be enjoyed once only. Can be used in conjunction with other promo codes and GWP offers. Member can redeem gift by inputting mobile no. for validation upon purchase of HK$1,500 on checkout page. Points calculation based on each transaction within the promotion period. The accumulated spending and points (after deducted from points redemption if any) from online purchase will be reflected in your membership account later. Limited in quantity, while stock lasts. Photo is for reference only. shu uemura reserves the right to replace the gift with other similar value’s choices.
1. [new member excluisve] enjoy 3-piece travel kit upon any purchase (worth: HK$311), enjoy 15% upon purchase of HK$1,000 (excluse value sets)
code: shunew

2. [e-shop exclusive] extra receive ultime8 lotion 50ml (worth: HK$162) upon net purchase of HK$1,000

3. [e-shop exclusive] extra redeem iconic ultime8 cleansing oil 45ml (worth: HK$126) with points upon purchase of HK$1,500

4. [e-shop exclusive] receive 3-piece travel kit (worth: HK$336) upon purchase of HK$800 (exclude value sets)

5. [e-shop exclusive] receive 5-piece travel kit (worth: HK$610) upon purchase of HK$1,200 (exclude value sets)

6. [e-shop exclusive] receive 6-piece travel kit (worth: HK$824) upon purchase of HK$1,600 (exclude value sets)
Terms & Conditions: Offer 1-3 included value set. HK$1,200 & HK$1,600 tier offers listed on the above include HK$1,000 tier offer gift. New member offer can be enjoyed once only. Member can redeem gift by inputting mobile no. for validation upon purchase of HK$1,500 on checkout page for offer 3. Points calculation based on each transaction within the promotion period. The accumulated spending and points (after deducted from points redemption if any) from online purchase will be reflected in your membership account later. Limited in quantity, while stock lasts. Photo is for reference only. shu uemura reserves the right to replace the gift with other similar value’s choices. Limited in quantity, while stock lasts.
how to apply
ingredients
After the lotion and essence, take an appropriate amount and spread gently on the face.
AQUA, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ZEA MAYS GERM OIL, ELAEIS GUINEENSIS OIL, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM, PEG-100 STEARATE, CERA ALBA, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA, OCTYLDODECANOL, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, PARAFFIN, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, XANEHAN GUM, CHLORPHENESIN, ISOHEXADECANE, PEG-14M, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, STEARYL ALCOHOL, MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, DISODIUM EDTA, LINALOOL, ADENOSINE, HYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACT, SORBITAN OLEATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, GERANIOL, SQUALANE, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS SEED OIL BUTYROSPERMUM PARK BUTTER, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, NELUMBO NUCIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CARAMEL, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, TOCOPHEROL, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM.
learn more close
don't miss these hot items!
14 products
No matching products
*tier offer & set offer cannot be used in conjunction together. offer valid while stocks last.

Please use Internet Explorer version 10 or above to visit this page. Thank you!
Loading...

購物車   (0 件產品)
網上專屬購物禮遇
產品一般會最快約4個工作天內送到指定地址,如需要查詢訂單詳情,請致電 (852) 3180 1650。
我的購物車
0
我的購物車
0
此植村秀香港網店由植村秀香港香港授權零售商Fusion所營運及擁有
ultime8 琥珀精華面霜+

ultime8 琥珀精華面霜+

50ml
ultime8 琥珀精華面霜+蘊含8種珍貴草本精油,能瞬間化作豐潤絲滑質感。產品有助細紋減淡,肌膚感覺更緊緻有彈性。ultime8 琥珀+精華面霜注入8種珍貴草本精油,配合pro-xylane及蓮花葉精華,能發揮緊緻功效,配方幫助對抗下垂。這款獨特的產品質感豐盈,能迅速滲透並呵護肌膚。

+指產品包裝呈黃金琥珀色
價格 HK $820
加入我的最愛
售罄 聯絡 shu uemura makeup artist
[新會員獨家 ] 任何購物額外享3件旅行裝 (價值:HK$311) 。優惠碼: shunew

[網店獨家 ] 任何購物折實滿HK$1,000,額外享ultime8 琥珀*精華水 50ml (價值: HK$162)

[網店獨家 ] 購物滿HK$1,500憑積分額外換皇牌ultime8潔顔油 45ml (價值: HK$126)
條款與細則:任何購物包括套裝。新會員禮遇只限專享乙次。以上禮遇可與其他優惠碼或滿額禮遇同時使用。購物滿HK$1,500,可於結賬時輸入電話號碼驗證並憑指定積分換領禮物。積分以推廣期間內每次單一購物的購物金額計算。網上消費的會籍累積消費金額及剩餘積分會稍後顯示於閣下的會員帳戶。每張訂單限享乙份,數量有限,送完即止。圖片只供參考。植村秀保留與價值相若的產品取代已換罄之禮品的權利,而不作另行通知。
1. [新會員獨家 ] 任何購物額外享3件旅行裝 (價值:HK$311)。滿HK$1,000 (套裝除外),全單85折
優惠碼: shunew

2. [網店獨家 ] 任何購物折實滿HK$1,000,額外享ultime8 琥珀*精華水 50ml (價值: HK$162)

3. [網店獨家 ] 購物滿HK$1,500憑積分額外換皇牌ultime8潔顔油 45ml (價值: HK$126)

4. [網店獨家 ] 購物滿HK$800(套裝除外)享3件旅行裝 (價值:HK$336)

5. [網店獨家 ] 購物滿HK$1,200(套裝除外)享5件旅行裝 (價值:HK$610)

6. [網店獨家 ] 購物滿HK$1,600(套裝除外)享6件旅行裝 (價值:HK$824)
條款與細則:禮遇1-3包括套裝。以上HK$1,200及HK$1,600 購物禮遇內容已包括HK$1,000購物禮遇之禮品。新會員禮遇只限專享乙次。禮遇3購物滿HK$1,500可於結賬時輸入電話號碼驗證並憑指定積分換領禮物。積分以推廣期間內每次單一購物的購物金額計算。網上消費的會籍累積消費金額及剩餘積分會稍後顯示於閣下的會員帳戶。每張訂單限享乙份,數量有限,送完即止。圖片只供參考。植村秀保留與價值相若的產品取代已換罄之禮品的權利,而不作另行通知。數量有限,送/售完即止。
使用方法
成份
於精華水及精華後使用,取適量,然後均勻塗抹全面。
AQUA, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ZEA MAYS GERM OIL, ELAEIS GUINEENSIS OIL, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM, PEG-100 STEARATE, CERA ALBA, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA, OCTYLDODECANOL, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, PARAFFIN, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, XANEHAN GUM, CHLORPHENESIN, ISOHEXADECANE, PEG-14M, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, STEARYL ALCOHOL, MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, DISODIUM EDTA, LINALOOL, ADENOSINE, HYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACT, SORBITAN OLEATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, GERANIOL, SQUALANE, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS SEED OIL BUTYROSPERMUM PARK BUTTER, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, NELUMBO NUCIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CARAMEL, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, TOCOPHEROL, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM.
了解更多 收起
不要錯過! 皇牌產品推介
14 項產品
沒有相符的商品
*套裝及滿額禮遇不能同時享用。數量有限,送完即止。
我們建議您使用Internet Explorer version 10或以上瀏覽此頁,謝謝!
Loading...